Image
0

5 generations

5 generations

Grandma Dee, Cindy, Brecka, Jacob and Great gma Holloway.
This past week after attending my Grandma Dee’s funeral I was blessed to have heard several times how much I resembled my grandma when she was younger. I was so glad that there were so many beautiful pictures capturing her life. As much as I am honored to resemble my grandma I am more honored if I can resemble her character. What a great legacy she is leaving behind one of great faith and lasting impression on so many lives. Love you grandma!

Leave a Reply

